Course Dates

FORKLIFT COURSE DATES - 2019

*Chosen date may be fully booked, please have alternative date/s

Tuesday 3rd September and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September and Wednesday 18th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October and Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Tuesday 15th October and Wednesday 16th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October and Wednesday 30th October 2019

 

TILE COURSE DATES - 2019

*Last booking date is Monday prior to course date

Thursday 5th September 2019 and Friday 6th September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 and Friday 4th October 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019 and Friday 8th November 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019 and Friday 6th December 2019