Course Dates

FORKLIFT COURSE DATES - 2019

*Chosen date may be fully booked, please have alternative date/s

Tuesday 29th October and Wednesday 30th October 2019

Tuesday 12th November and Wednesday 13th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November and Wednesday 27th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December and Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 19th and Friday 20th December 2019

 

TILE COURSE DATES - 2019

*Last booking date is Monday prior to course date

Thursday 7th November 2019 and Friday 8th November 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019 and Friday 6th December 2019