Course Dates

FORKLIFT COURSE DATES - 2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019 and Wednesday 16th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019 and Friday 1st February 2019

Tuesday 12th February 2019 and Wednesday 13th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019 and Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019 and Friday 15th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019 and Wednesday 27th March 2019

 

TILE COURSE DATES - 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019 and Friday 11th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019 and Friday 15th February 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019 and Friday 8th March 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019 and Friday 5th April 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 and Friday 3rd May 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019 and Friday 7th June 2019